Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +6/+6.
Whenever equipped creature attacks, destroy target permanent.
Equip

ILLUSTRATED BY

Matt Cavotta

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-01-01

You may target any permanent with the triggered ability, not just one controlled by the defending player. If no other player controls a permanent, you must target one of your own.

2011-01-01

The second ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step. The target permanent will be destroyed before blockers are declared.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE