: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
Sacrifice Commander's Sphere: Draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Alexander Lee

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2014-11-07

The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (such as your hand or your library) or if an effect changes your commander’s color.

2014-11-07

In formats other than Commander, Commander’s Sphere produces no mana.

2014-11-07

If your commander has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere produces no mana.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE