Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +3/+2.
Whenever a legendary creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Hero's Blade to it.
Equip

ILLUSTRATED BY

Aaron Miller

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-11-24

The triggered ability will trigger when one of the Gods from Theros block enters the battlefield only if your devotion is high enough that it’s a creature when it enters. If Hero’s Blade is attached to a God that stops being a creature (or any creature that stops being a creature), it will become unattached.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE