Creature — Vampire Knight


Trample
At the beginning of each player's end step, Crimson Honor Guard deals 4 damage to that player unless they control a commander.

4/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kieran Yanner

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-08-25

The player could control any player’s commander to satisfy Crimson Honor Guard’s ability. If a player gains control of another player’s commander “until end of turn,” the player who gained control of it will still control that commander during the end step.

2017-08-25

Crimson Honor Guard’s last ability triggers at the beginning of each player’s end step whether that player controls a commander or not. Whether that player controls a commander is checked only as the ability resolves.

2017-08-25

Crimson Honor Guard will deal 4 damage to you, too, if you don’t control a commander.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE