Legendary Creature — Cat Knight


First strike
Balan, Wandering Knight has double strike as long as two or more Equipment are attached to it.
: Attach all Equipment you control to Balan.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-08-25

If Balan deals first-strike damage and then gains double strike (most likely because it picked up some Equipment with its activated ability after first-strike damage was dealt), it will also deal regular combat damage.

2017-08-25

Balan’s activated ability has no timing restriction. You can activate it any time you have priority.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE