Creature — Cat Warrior


Reach
Whenever Qasali Slingers or another Cat enters the battlefield under your control, you may destroy target artifact or enchantment.

3/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Izzy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-08-25

If Qasali Slingers enters the battlefield at the same time as other Cats you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Cats.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE