Legendary Creature — Cat Warrior


First strike
Whenever Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist attacks, each opponent can't block with more than one creature this combat.
As long as Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist is tapped, no more than one creature can attack you each combat.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Magali Villeneuve

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-08-25

While Mirri is tapped, there’s no restriction on how many creatures can attack planeswalkers you control.

2017-08-25

Tapping Mirri after creatures have attacked will not remove creatures from combat.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE