Legendary Creature — Cat Artificer


When Nazahn, Revered Bladesmith enters the battlefield, search your library for an Equipment card and reveal it. If you reveal a card named Hammer of Nazahn this way, put it onto the battlefield. Otherwise, put that card into your hand. Then shuffle your library.
Whenever an equipped creature you control attacks, you may tap target creature defending player controls.

5/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Victor Adame Minguez

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-08-25

Nazahn’s last ability can target a creature controlled only by the defending player who is being attacked by the attacking creature that caused the ability to trigger. For example, if an unequipped Nazahn is attacking player A and an equipped creature is attacking player B, Nazahn’s ability can target only a creature player B controls.

2017-08-25

If more than one equipped creature you control attacks, Nazahn’s last ability triggers once for each of those creatures. It doesn’t trigger additional times for additional Equipment attached to an attacking creature.

2017-08-25

If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, its controller is that creature’s defending player.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE