Legendary Creature — Dragon Spirit


Flying, trample
Whenever O-Kagachi, Vengeful Kami deals combat damage to a player, if that player attacked you during their last turn, exile target nonland permanent that player controls.

6/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-08-25

O-Kagachi’s last ability exiles only one nonland permanent, no matter how many creatures attacked you or how many times that player attacked you during their last turn.

2017-08-25

If O-Kagachi deals lethal damage to a blocking creature and also deals damage to its controller, that blocking creature is destroyed before a target is selected for O-Kagachi’s last ability. It can’t be exiled.

2017-08-25

A player attacked you if that player declared a creature as an attacking creature and that creature is attacking you. If that player attacked only planeswalkers you control, that player didn’t attack you. If that player’s creatures were attacking you only because they were put onto the battlefield attacking or only because you were reselected as the player they were attacking, that player didn’t attack you.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE