Sorcery


Choose a nonland permanent you don't control, then each other player chooses a nonland permanent they don't control that hasn't been chosen this way. Destroy all other nonland permanents.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jesper Ejsing

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-08-25

Once Fortunate Few begins resolving, no player may take any actions other than those specified by Fortunate Few until it’s done resolving. Notably, players must act to protect their permanents (such as by activating Kindred Boon) before knowing which permanents will be chosen.

2017-08-25

Lands can’t be chosen and won’t be destroyed, even if they have other types (such as an artifact land).

2017-08-25

After you choose a nonland permanent, each other player does so in turn order starting from the player whose turn it is. Each player will know the choice made by previous players.

2017-08-25

A permanent with indestructible can be chosen this way even though it wouldn’t be destroyed otherwise.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE