Legendary Artifact — Equipment


Whenever Hammer of Nazahn or another Equipment enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach that Equipment to target creature you control.
Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and has indestructible.
Equip

ILLUSTRATED BY

Victor Adame Minguez

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

If Hammer of Nazahn enters the battlefield at the same time as other Equipment you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Equipment.

2020-08-07

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to the equipped creature may become lethal if you attach Hammer of Nazahn to a different creature during that turn.

2017-08-25

If Hammer of Nazahn enters the battlefield at the same time as other Equipment you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Equipment.

2017-08-25

If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If the equipped creature has been dealt lethal damage, and later in the turn Hammer of Nazahn becomes unattached from that creature, that creature will be destroyed.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE