Sorcery


Destroy all creatures with power greater than target creature's power.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raymond Swanland

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2014-11-07

Use the power of the target creature as Fell the Mighty resolves to determine which creatures are destroyed. Fell the Mighty doesn’t target any of those creatures, so a creature with hexproof or protection from white will be destroyed if its power is high enough.

2014-11-07

If the target creature is an illegal target when Fell the Mighty tries to resolve, Fell the Mighty won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creatures will be destroyed.

2014-11-07

Fell the Mighty won’t destroy the target creature.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE