Creature — Cat Cleric


When Leonin Relic-Warder enters the battlefield, you may exile target artifact or enchantment.
When Leonin Relic-Warder leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Staples

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-06-01

If Leonin Relic-Warder leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and when it resolves, do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted artifact or enchantment with no way to return it to the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE