Creature — Dragon


Flying
Whenever a Dragon you control becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, destroy target nonland permanent that player controls.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Even Amundsen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-08-25

Scalelord Reckoner’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell or ability is countered.

2017-08-25

If the only nonland permanents on the battlefield are Scalelord Reckoners and Dragons controlled by players who control Scalelord Reckoners, any spell or ability that targets one of those Dragons will cause an infinite loop of triggered abilities and the game will immediately end in a draw.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE