Creature — Cat Soldier


As long as Sunspear Shikari is equipped, it has first strike and lifelink.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Allen Williams

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-01-01

If all Equipment attached to Sunspear Shikari somehow becomes unequipped after it deals combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second combat damage step.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE