Creature — Human Wizard


When Archaeomancer enters the battlefield, return target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand.

1/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zoltan Boros

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-12-07

If an instant or sorcery spell puts Archaeomancer onto the battlefield, its ability can target that card in your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE