Creature — Human Wizard


When Sea Gate Oracle enters the battlefield, look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the other on the bottom of your library.

1/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daniel Ljunggren

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-03-14

If there’s only one card in your library as Sea Gate Oracle’s ability resolves, you’ll put it into your hand.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE