Legendary Creature — Vampire Shaman


At the beginning of your upkeep, each player sacrifices a non-Vampire creature.

4/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dan Scott

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2010-03-01

When the triggered ability resolves, first you choose which creature you’ll sacrifice (if you control any non-Vampire creatures), then each other player in turn order does the same, then all chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time.

2010-03-01

If a player controls no creatures, or if all creatures a player controls are Vampires, that player simply doesn’t sacrifice anything.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE