Creature — Zombie Wizard


, , Sacrifice Apprentice Necromancer: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature gains haste. At the beginning of the next end step, sacrifice it.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Randy Vargas

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-12-07

Apprentice Necromancer can’t be the target of its own ability. This is because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice Apprentice Necromancer”) are paid.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE