Creature — Elemental


When Ingot Chewer enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact.
Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kev Walker

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-04-15

If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE