Sorcery


Meteor Blast deals 4 damage to each of X targets.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mike Sass

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2015-11-04

Meteor Blast can’t target the same permanent or player more than once.

2015-11-04

If some but not all of Meteor Blast’s targets have become illegal by the time it tries to resolve, it will deal damage to the remaining legal targets. Illegal targets won’t be affected.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE