Enchantment


If one or more +1/+1 counters would be put on a creature you control, that many plus one +1/+1 counters are put on it instead.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mark Winters

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-09-20

Each additional Hardened Scales you control will increase the number of +1/+1 counters placed on a creature by one.

2014-09-20

“Put on a creature you control” includes that creature entering the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it. If a creature would enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it while you control Hardened Scales, it enters with that many counters plus one.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE