Instant


Draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. Those creatures gain indestructible until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dan Scott

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters.

2017-11-17

Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won’t gain indestructible.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE