Creature — Hag


When Desecrator Hag enters the battlefield, return to your hand the creature card in your graveyard with the greatest power. If two or more cards are tied for greatest power, you choose one of them.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Fred Harper

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2008-08-01

This ability doesn’t target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there’s a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time.

2008-08-01

If the creature card has “*” in its power or toughness, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE