Creature — Elf Wizard


Each other creature you control enters the battlefield with a number of additional +1/+1 counters on it equal to Master Biomancer's power and as a Mutant in addition to its other types.

2/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Willian Murai

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-01-24

To determine how many additional +1/+1 counters a creature enters the battlefield with, use Master Biomancer’s power as that creature is entering the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE