Artifact


As Caged Sun enters the battlefield, choose a color.
Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+1.
Whenever a land's ability causes you to add one or more mana of the chosen color, add one additional mana of that color.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Scott Chou

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-06-01

Caged Sun’s triggered ability is a mana ability, which means the ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE