Artifact Creature — Construct


Pentavus enters the battlefield with five +1/+1 counters on it.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Pentavus: Create a 1/1 colorless Pentavite artifact creature token with flying.
, Sacrifice a Pentavite: Put a +1/+1 counter on Pentavus.

0/0

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Staples

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-09-22

You can sacrifice any Pentavite creature you control (such as an Adaptive Automaton with Pentavite as its chosen type) to activate Pentavus’s second activated ability, not just ones created by Pentavus’s other abilities.

2011-09-22

You can remove any +1/+1 counter on Pentavus to activate its first activated ability, not just ones created by Pentavus’s other abilities.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE