Artifact


As Urza's Incubator enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.
Creature spells of the chosen type cost less to cast.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Pete Venters INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

You choose a creature type right as it enters the battlefield, before any continuous effects are applied or trigged abilities trigger.

2004-10-04

Multiple Incubators are cumulative.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE