Enchantment


Whenever one or more creatures attack, you may have target attacking creature gain double strike until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lake Hurwitz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-11-08

The ability of Duelist’s Heritage triggers whenever any player attacks with one or more creatures, not just when you do. You know which players and planeswalkers the creatures are attacking before you choose the target creature.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE