Creature — Homunculus


Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, that creature's controller mills two cards.

1/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steve Prescott INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-09-22

Riddlekeeper doesn’t impose a cost to attack. Creatures can attack you or a planeswalker you control even if their controller has no cards left in their library.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE