Instant


Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, put it on the bottom of its owner's library instead of into that player's graveyard. Put Spell Crumple on the bottom of its owner's library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dan Scott

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-09-22

If the targeted spell can’t be countered, it won’t be put onto the bottom of its owner’s library. Spell Crumple will still be put on the bottom of its owner’s library.

2011-09-22

If the spell is an illegal target when Spell Crumple tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Spell Crumple will be put into its owner’s graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE