Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to another target creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adam Paquette INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-02-01

The amount of damage dealt is based on the first target creature’s power as Fall of the Hammer resolves.

2014-02-01

As Fall of the Hammer tries to resolve, if only one of the targets is legal, Fall of the Hammer will still resolve but will have no effect: If the first target creature is illegal, it can’t deal damage to anything. If the second target creature is illegal, it can’t be dealt damage.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE