Creature — Elf Druid


Other Elf creatures you control get +1/+1.
: Add for each Elf you control.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Karl Kopinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-09-22

Elvish Archdruid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and players can’t respond to it.

2009-10-01

Elvish Archdruid’s first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid’s second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE