Creature — Elf Shaman


Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Terese Nielsen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2007-02-01

This is the timeshifted version of Soul Warden.

2004-10-04

The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time.

2004-10-04

Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE