Creature — Human Shaman


When Eternal Witness enters the battlefield, you may return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Terese Nielsen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-12-07

If an instant or sorcery spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, its ability can target that card in your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE