Instant


As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a land.
Search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Rob Alexander

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn.

2004-10-04

The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can’t pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect.

2004-10-04

Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE