Creature — Hydra


Trample
Lifeblood Hydra enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.
When Lifeblood Hydra dies, you gain life and draw cards equal to its power.

0/0

ILLUSTRATED BY

Alex Horley-Orlandelli

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2014-11-07

Use Lifeblood Hydra’s power when it died (including any +1/+1 counters it had) to determine how much life to gain and how many cards to draw.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE