Creature — Elemental


Flying
When Flickerwisp enters the battlefield, exile another target permanent. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

3/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jeremy Enecio

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Flickerwisp is no longer on the battlefield.

2020-08-07

If the permanent that returns to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step, those abilities won’t trigger that turn.

2020-08-07

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

2020-08-07

Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was.

2008-08-01

The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Flickerwisp is no longer on the battlefield.

2008-08-01

If the permanent that returns to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step, those abilities won’t trigger that turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE