Return all cards from your graveyard to your hand. Exile Praetor's Counsel. You have no maximum hand size for the rest of the game.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-06-01

Later effects that modify your maximum hand size, but don’t set it to a specific number, will have no effect.

2011-06-01

If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then resolve Praetor’s Counsel, you have no maximum hand size. However, if those events happened in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE