Creature — Beast


Hexproof
As long as Siege Behemoth is attacking, for each creature you control, you may have that creature assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked.

7/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jason A. Engle INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2014-11-07

You decide whether to assign a creature’s combat damage as though it weren’t blocked just before it assigns that damage. You may make a different choice for each creature you control—that is, you may have none, some, or all of those creatures assign combat damage as though they weren’t blocked.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE