Enchantment — Aura


Enchant permanent
Enchanted permanent is a colorless Forest land.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lars Grant-West INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2014-11-07

The enchanted permanent loses any card types, subtypes, and colors it previously had. It keeps any supertypes it had and its name remains unchanged. It gains “ : Add ” and loses all other abilities from its rules text. It will still have any abilities it gained from other effects.

2014-11-07

If the permanent was an Aura or an Equipment, it becomes unattached from whatever it was attached to.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE