Creature — Elf


: Target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of Elves on the battlefield.

1/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dave Dorman

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

The number of Elves on the battlefield is counted only as Timberwatch Elf’s ability resolves. If Timberwatch Elf is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE