Reveal the top four cards of your library. You may put a creature card from among them onto the battlefield. It gains "At the beginning of your end step, return this creature to its owner's hand." Then put the rest of the cards revealed this way on the bottom of your library in any order.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Randy Gallegos INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-03-14

The triggered ability that the creature gains won’t be copied if an effect creates a token that’s a copy of that creature or causes another object to become a copy of that creature.

2017-03-14

If you put a creature onto the battlefield this way during your end step, it won’t be returned to your hand until your next end step.

2017-03-14

If you don’t reveal any creature cards, or if you choose not to put a revealed creature card onto the battlefield, all the revealed cards go on the bottom of your library.

2017-03-14

If the creature that you put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield before your next end step, it won’t be returned to your hand at the beginning of your next end step.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE