Legendary Creature — Demon Dragon


Flying
When Malfegor enters the battlefield, discard your hand. Each opponent sacrifices a creature for each card discarded this way.

6/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jason Chan

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

Malfegor’s ability is not optional. You must discard your entire hand no matter how many creatures your opponents control.

2017-11-17

After you discard your hand and the number of creatures each opponent must sacrifice has been determined, each opponent in turn order, starting with the player whose turn it is if that player is your opponent, chooses which creatures they will sacrifice, then all the chosen creatures are all sacrificed at the same time.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE