Artifact


Creatures you control get +1/+1 and have flying and indestructible.
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature. If you can't, sacrifice Eldrazi Monument.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mark Tedin

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-07-01

Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

2009-10-01

If you control any creatures as the triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can’t choose to sacrifice Eldrazi Monument instead. You sacrifice the Monument only if you had no creatures to sacrifice.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE