Creature — Spirit


Whenever Diviner Spirit deals combat damage to a player, you and that player each draw that many cards.

2/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Yeong-Hao Han INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-10-17

If Diviner Spirit deals combat damage to its controller (perhaps because damage was redirected), that player will draw twice that number of cards.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE