Creature — Djinn


Flying
: Exchange control of two target nonlegendary creatures. You can't activate this ability during combat.

2/7

ILLUSTRATED BY

Robbie Trevino

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-10-17

You don’t have to control either target.

2013-10-17

If the same player controls both creatures when the ability resolves, nothing happens.

2013-10-17

If one of the creatures is an illegal target when the ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen. If both creatures are illegal targets, the ability won’t resolve.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE