Creature — Skeleton Warrior


, , Sacrifice X other creatures: Return X target creature cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.
: Put Champion of Stray Souls on top of your library from your graveyard.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Aleksi Briclot

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-02-01

You choose the targets of the first ability as you activate that ability, before you pay any costs. You can’t target any of the creatures you sacrifice.

2014-02-01

The last ability can be activated only if Champion of Stray Souls is in your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE