Creature — Demon


When Dread Cacodemon enters the battlefield, if you cast it from your hand, destroy all creatures your opponents control, then tap all other creatures you control.

8/8

ILLUSTRATED BY

Izzy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-09-20

If a creature (such as Clone) enters the battlefield as a copy of this creature, the copy’s “enters-the-battlefield” ability will still trigger as long as you cast that creature spell from your hand.

2011-09-22

If you put Dread Cacodemon directly onto the battlefield from your hand, perhaps because of Kaalia of the Vast’s ability, its ability won’t trigger.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE