Sorcery


Each player mills X cards. For each creature card put into a graveyard this way, you create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Izzy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2015-11-04

If a creature card has an ability that replaces going to the graveyard with moving somewhere else “instead,” that card won’t count toward the number of Zombies you get. Conversely, creature cards with a triggered ability that removes them from the graveyard when they’re put there from anywhere (or your library) will count toward that number.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE